CHILL Host Committee

We’d like to say thank you to our CHILL benefactors and host committee members.  Their outstanding support of the event demonstrates their commitment to our lung disease research and programs.

Respiratory Health Association Co-Chairs

Joel and Julie Africk

Paul and Joan Rubschlager

Diane and George Zelcs, Korein Tillery LLC

Diamond Benefactors

Gerry Gedroic Lichterman

Platinum Benefactors

Grant Thornton LLP

Ravi Kalhan and Susan Tsai

Joanne Nemerovski, JoanneSellsChicago

Nicor Gas

Sidley Austin LLP

Gold Benefactors

Drs. Bapu and Vijaya Arekapudi

Geoff Bryce – Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC

Chris Byrne

Michael B. Foggs, M.D. and Adrienne Burford-Foggs, M.D.

Jen and Mark Gershon, Polsinelli PC

D. Kyle Hogarth and Krista Hogarth

Daniel and Julie Lavin

Susan and Tom Pluss

John Ruskusky, Nixon Peabody LLP

Gina M. Schwieger

Craige Stout with Stout

William and Mary Kay Van de Graaff

Rebecca Weinberg-Doptis

Raffle Underwriter

Host Committee

Mike and Lisa Africk, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Allstate Insurance Company

Assured Partners of IL/AmTrust North America

Boston Scientific Pulmonary

Scott Budinger, MD

Faith Bugel and David Rickard

Brian Carlson

David Carno

Charles Darwall and Tora Stoneman

Dana Friedman-Graham and Doug Graham

Caitlin Galley

Drew and Erin Gibbons

Cindy Gronkiewicz and Dr. Mark Tomera

Diana Hackbarth and David Price

Brandon Ham

Daniel S. Hefter

Tom and Eileen Hensing

Adrienne Hiegel and Deborah Nelson

Daniel Hunt

Andy and Karen Jacobs

H. Ari and Gitie S. Jaffe

Kelsey and Adam Kamp


Dr. Jerry A. Krishnan and the Breathe Chicago Center©

Barry Levenstam and Betsy Landes

Nolan Libunao

Tarneka Manning

Dr. and Mrs. Anthony Marinelli

Ronald L. Marmer

Emilyann Mead

Rachel Nemerovski

Christopher Nolan

Pfizer, Inc.

Denis B. Pierce

Larry D. Richman, CIBC

Erica Salem and Patrick Lenihan

Trace and Christen Schmeltz

Kathleen Hart Solovy

Jan Starr and Billy Siegel

Suburban Lung Associates

David and Andrea Yelin